Meet Our Leadership

Management

Tom J. Peterka

CEO/Chairman

Phone: 605-853-2473

Email: tpeterka@quoinbank.com

Jerry A. Peterka

President

Phone: 605-853-2473

Email: jpeterka@quoinbank.com

NMLS #423118

Garry D. Peterka

Executive Vice President

Phone: 605-853-2473

Email: gpeterka@quoinbank.com

Miller Officers

Laine C. Warkenthien

Vice President

Phone: 605-853-2473

Email: lwarkenthien@quoinbank.com

NMLS #423117

Marilyn M. Dyer

Business Banker

Phone: 605-853-2473

Email: mdyer@quoinbank.com

NMLS #423115

Dawn M. Haar

Business Banker

Phone: 605-853-2473

Email: dhaar@quoinbank.com

NMLS #423116

Kevin D. Blackwell

IT Officer

Phone: 605-853-2473

Email: kblackwell@quoinbank.com

Highmore Officers

Wade G. Hoesing

Vice President

Phone: 605-852-2251

Email: whoesing@quoinbank.com

NMLS #690501

Brian E. Hundertmark

Business Banker

Phone: 605-852-2251

Email: bhundertmark@quoinbank.com

NMLS #1466315

Lynn M. Pekarek

Personal Banker

Phone: 605-852-2251

Email: lpekarek@quoinbank.com

NMLS #423120

Sioux Falls Officers

Stephen A. Hanley

Vice President/Sr Business Banker

Phone: 605-275-5000

Email: shanley@quoinbank.com

NMLS #1391593

Greg D. Harrell

Senior Vice President

Phone: 605-275-5000

Email: gharrell@quoinbank.com

NMLS #781544