Management

 

Tom J. Peterka

CEO/Chairman

Phone: 605-853-2473
Email: tpeterka@quoinbank.com

Jerry A. Peterka

President

Phone: 605-853-2473
Email: jpeterka@quoinbank.com
NMLS #423118

Garry D. Peterka

Executive Vice President

Phone: 605-853-2473
Email: gpeterka@quoinbank.com

Miller Officers

Laine C. Warkenthien

Vice President

Phone: 605-853-2473
Email: lwarkenthien@quoinbank.com
NMLS #423117

Marilyn M. Dyer

Business Banker

Phone: 605-853-2473
Email: mdyer@quoinbank.com
NMLS #423115

Dawn M. Haar

Business Banker

Phone: 605-853-2473
Email: dhaar@quoinbank.com
NMLS #423116

Kevin D. Blackwell

IT Officer

Phone: 605-853-2473
Email: kblackwell@quoinbank.com

Highmore Officers

Lynn M. Pekarek

Personal Banker

Phone: 605-852-2251
Email: lpekarek@quoinbank.com
NMLS #423120

Sioux Falls Officers

Greg D. Harrell

Senior Vice President

Phone: 605-275-5000
Email: gharrell@quoinbank.com
NMLS #781544

Stephen A. Hanley

Vice President/Sr Business Banker

Phone: 605-275-5000
Email: shanley@quoinbank.com
NMLS #1391593

Mark Buehler

Vice President, Commercial/Residential Lender

Phone: 605-275-5000
Email: mbuehler@quoinbank.com
NMLS #41917

Jennifer Bouza

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Operations

Phone: 605-275-5000
Email: jbouza@quoinbank.com
NMLS #1536010

Susan Meier

Mortgage Loan Officer

Phone: 605-275-5000
Email: smeier@quoinbank.com
NMLS #1612561

William Erickson

Mortgage Loan Officer

Phone: 605-275-5000
Email: werickson@quoinbank.com
NMLS #1612787